First Steps annual Prize Giving 2018

# ~□ ~ First Steps annual prize giving successfully completed on 7th July 2019 ( Sunday )□ ~ ~

~~~~

Venue : BMICH ( The Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall )

Time : **2.30pm** 

Chief Guest : Mrs. Charithra Dissanayake (examination officer - Edexcel , former deputy pricipal)

Guest of Honour : Mr. Buwaneka Atapattu (General Manager - City Rest Fort)

Prize Giving photos - 2018

First Steps annual Prize Giving 2017

#### 

~~~~

Venue : BMICH ( The Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall )

Time : 2.30pm

Chief Guest : Mr. Ajit Benjamin (Chairman - Butterfly Vacation | Infinity Vacation | Travcal Global Guest of Honour : Mrs. Manel Benjamin

Prize Giving photos - 2017

First Steps annual Prize Giving 2016

# ~ - First Steps annual prize giving successfully

### completed

### on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday ) $\square \sim \sim$

~~~~

Venue : BMICH ( The Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall )

Time : 2.30pm

Chief Guest : Dr. Pradeepa Jayawardane (Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology))

Guest of Honour : Mr. Kumudu Widyaratne ( Lead Software Engineer )

Prize Giving photos - 2016

First Steps annual Prize Giving 2015

## ~ First Steps annual prize giving successfully completed

### on 3rd July 2016 (Sunday) ~

~~~~

Venue : Apé Gama - Battaramulla (VIP Conferance Hall )

Time : 2.30pm

DDDDDDDDDDDDDChief Guest : Dr. Vipula Perera ( Consultant Plastic Surgeon )

Guest of Honour : Dr. Vishaka Perera

~~~~

Prize Giving photos - 2015